REVIEWS

Jen

14 Dec 2023

Helen

10 Nov 2023

Manasi

05 Nov 2023

Andi

18 Oct 2023

Amazing as always :-)


Mrs

12 Oct 2023

Tasty food.


Beth

26 Sep 2023

Michelle

23 Sep 2023

Andi

16 Sep 2023

So tasty, thanks :-)


Amy

08 Sep 2023

Very fresh food and extra tasty! We loved our burger, panning and chips


Maggie

20 Aug 2023

Fab food ...as always.


Louise

19 Aug 2023

Would like the option just to buy the gyros wrap as it is fill enough for me and the chips end up wasted as I don’t want them.


Lisa

09 Aug 2023

Long wait and good cold


Mrs

29 Jul 2023

The gyros was amazing. The rest of the food was good too.


Dan

28 Jul 2023

Nicola

24 Jul 2023

I ordered a chicken gyros but the chicken was dry and hard and there was no tzatziki on it. I am a regular customer and this is the first time I have been a little disappointed. I had to go back as I forgot to get/they forgot to give me my can of juice.


Laura

24 Jul 2023

Lorna

25 Jun 2023

Jackie

18 Jun 2023

Philip

12 Jun 2023

Jordan

02 Jun 2023

Guest

08 May 2023

Guest

17 Apr 2023

Guest

13 Apr 2023

Guest

10 Apr 2023

Guest

09 Apr 2023

Guest

02 Apr 2023

As a regular customer of Cafe Vigo, we ordered from Vigo Express tonight as it was later so Cafe Vigo was closed, but Vigo Express didn’t disappoint 😋👍🏼. Tend not to eat in any other cafe in Edinburgh as this is the best, and the friendliest staff.


Guest

07 Mar 2023

Guest

17 Feb 2023

Guest

12 Feb 2023

Guest

09 Feb 2023

Guest

05 Feb 2023

Guest

03 Feb 2023

Guest

01 Feb 2023

Guest

30 Jan 2023

Guest

29 Jan 2023

Delicious and boiling hot!


Guest

24 Jan 2023

Guest

21 Jan 2023

Guest

20 Jan 2023

The food was ready early, it was lovely and fresh, and the service was friendly. Great place for a good, quick takeaway feed.


Guest

08 Jan 2023

Delicious food, ready to be collected at time stated. The falafel burger was hard to eat as it was very crumbly, still tasty but a bit frustrating. Everything very fresh


Guest

08 Jan 2023

Guest

28 Dec 2022

Food was amazing, piping hot and fresh! Staff super friendly and helpful to. Thanks Vigo!


Guest

24 Dec 2022

Guest

23 Dec 2022

Food was absolutely beautiful and piping hot. We’ll definitely back to try more from the menu.


Guest

10 Dec 2022

Amazing food


Guest

02 Dec 2022

Guest

28 Nov 2022

Food was terrific thank you. I suppose its why i keep returning for more.


Guest

27 Nov 2022

Guest

24 Nov 2022

Guest

18 Nov 2022

Guest

17 Nov 2022

Delicious food as always! Vigo meals are always a favourite and the service is always so friendly.


 

4.6

(82 Reviews)

  (68)
  (9)
  (5)
  (0)
  (0)